Referenzen

Kletterhallen

PLZ Ort Name Surface (m2) Kontakt Internet
10557 Berlin DAV Kletterzentrum Berlin 1792 Viktor Lang www.kletterzentrum.dav-berlin.de
12059 Berlin-Neukölln T-Hall Kletteranlagen GmbH Berlin 1576 Petra Batz, Udo Batz www.diekletterhalle.de
22529 Hamburg DAV Hamburg - Kletterzentrum 2150 Boris Hiltmeyer, Sven Klinger www.kletterzentrum-hamburg.de
30167 Hannover Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Zentrum für Hochschulsport - KletterCam- pus 451 Tom Neubert www.hochschulsport-hannover.de
31137 Hildesheim hiclimb DAV-Kletterzentrum Hildesheim 1208    
35578 Wetzlar a. d. Lahn Cube - DAV Kletterzentrum Wetzlar 1500 Jonas Loss www.cube-kletterzentrum.de
37073 Göttingen Georg-August-Universität Göttingen Sportzentrum
RoXx Göttingen
1200 Sven Frings www.roxx-kletterzentrum.de
42389 Wuppertal DAV Wuppertal- Kletterzentrum 1100 Andreas Sauerwein www.wupperwaende.de
50765 Köln Canyon Chorweiler 1000 Georg Daun, Achim Schmitt www.canyon-chorweiler.de
60386 Frankfurt T-Hall Kletteranlage 1880 Petra Tisch www.t-hall.de/ffm/
60433 Frankfurt DAV Frankfurt am Main Kletterzentrum 1735 Daniel Stern www.alpenverein-frankfurtmain.de
63069 Offenbach KletterBar 1841 Christoph Staehle www.kletter-bar.de
65197 Wiesbaden Kletterhalle Wiesbaden 957 Günther Habermann www.kletterhalle-wiesbaden.de
65439 Flörsheim-Wicker Main-Taunus-Recycling GmbH 610 Stefan Grallert www.biomasse-rhein-main.de
65779 Kelkheim Sportpark Kelkheim - HydePark Gbr 1266 Günther Habermann www.sportpark-kelkheim.de
66606 Sankt Wendel Rocklands Kletterhalle Sankt Wendel 1200 Achim Persch www.rocklands-wnd.de
69124 Heidelberg DAV Heidelberg - "VertiGo" 960 Ulf Gieseler www.kletterzentrum-heidelberg.de
70597 Stuttgart (Degerloch) DAV Kletterzentrum Stuttgart 1040 Georg Hoffmann www.kletterzentrum-stuttgart.de
72336 Balingen Kletterhalle Balingen "Die Ostwand" 1000 Martin Walch www.die-ostwand.de
79115 Freiburg im Breisgau DAV Freiburg 1104 Dietmar Steinle www.dav-freiburg.de
80939 München DAV Kletter- und Boulderzentrum München-Nord (Freimann) 3570 Ben Hoffmann www.kbfreimann.de
84034 Landshut DAV Kletterzentrum Landshut 805 Bernhard Tschochner www.alpenverein-landshut.de
84359 Simbach am Inn DAV Kletterzentrum Simbach am Inn 680 Martin Koppmann www.alpenverein-simbach.de
85276 Pfaffenhofen a.d. Ilm PafRock
DAV Kletterzentrum Pfaffenhofen
1219 Florian Brunthaler www.pafrock.de
89231 Neu-Ulm Sparkassendome DAV Kletterwelt Neu-Ulm 1804 Silke Hupfauer www.sparkassendome.de

Boulderhallen

PLZ Ort Name Surface (m2) Kontakt Internet
21337 Lüneburg Kraftwerk 530 Arne Winkler www.kraftwerk-lueneburg.de
40549 Düsseldorf Monkeyspot GmbH 911 Bastian Ohligs www.monkeyspot.de
50825 Köln Boulderplanet 1300 Verena Häger, Achim Ritzmann www.sportall-gmbh.de
52066 Aachen Moove Aachen 480 Susanne + Stephan Hilgers www.moove-aachen.de
53121 Bonn Boulders Habitat 900 Sascha Podeiko www.bouldershabitat.de
57413 Finnentrop BLOX Boulderhalle Sauerland 387 Clemens Weiel www.blox-boulderhalle.de
64319 Pfungstadt Studio Bloc 1700 Tim Heckmann, Robert Heinrich www.studiobloc.de
66482 Zweibrücken Camp4 Kletterzentrum 144 Eckhard Carbon www.campvier.de
79111 Freiburg im Breisgau BOULDERkitchen 607 Stefan Franke, Philipp Löffler www.freiburg-boulderkitchen.de
80939 München DAV Kletter- und Boulderzentrum München-Nord (Freimann) 800 Ben Hoffmann www.kbfreimann.de
90461 Nürnberg Boulderhalle E4 596 Dirk Uhlig www.boulderhalle-e4.de
92339 Beilngries B34 - boulder, bar & Beats 333 Friederike Keidel, Wilhelm Rose www.b-34.de
           
F - 67201 Eckbolsheim Hueco 700 Jean-Minh Trinh- Thieu www.hueco.fr
L - 1725 Luxembourg Boulder Klub Letzebuerg 128 Jerry Medernach www.bkl.lu
02.png